Logicality Album


This is a digital download of the album  “Logicality” by Megan L. Divine



The new album  “Logicality” by singer songwriter and soprano vocalist Megan L. Divine is available for purchase.

Songs Include

  1. So Over It (Produced By Bryan Coole)
  2. I’ve Changed
  3. Where Am I Going To (Produced By Ogi Feel The Beat)
  4. No Guarantees (Produced By Ogi Feel The Beat)
  5. Music And Happiness (Produced By SB-Leprof)

Lots of support & respect for the people that helped me with this album and collaborated with me they are extremely talented people and professional with their work. I appreciate you.


Album reviewed and chosen by Woo.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Logicality Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *